COFRISET

COFRISET is the second largest distributor in France for refrigeration, air conditioning and heat pumps.

Since 1937 COFRISET assist their customers with superior service, provided by a highly qualified team in 24 branches all over French territory.
 
COFRISET have a high-capacity, high-performance warehouse with 10.000 square meters.

1063 rue Nicephore Niepce
FR-69800 Saint-Priest
France
MD: Pietro di Adamo

Phone: +33 4 72 23 61 60
Email: info@cofriset.fr
Website: www.cofriset.fr

Branches

1

Aubagne

212 Rue de la Maire, ZI des Paluds
13400 AUBAGNE
Phone: +33 4 42 72 39 23
Fax: +33 4 42 70 47 54
Email: aubagne@cofriset.fr
2

Bordeaux

170 Avenue Maréchal Leclerc BP 177
33321 Bordeaux
Phone: +33 5 56 49 44 77
Fax: +33 5 56 49 55 44
Email: bordeaux@cofriset.fr
3

Dijon

24 rue de Mayence
21000 DIJON
Phone: +33 3 80 65 04 60
Fax: +33 3 80 73 49 98
Email: dijon@cofriset.fr
4

Export

1063 Rue Nicephore Niepce, Zac de la Fouillouse
69800 Saint Priest
Phone: +33 472 23 61 70
Fax: +33 478 21 45 43
Email: export@cofriset.fr
5

Gennevilliers

99/101 avenue Louis Roche
92230 Gennevilliers
Phone: +33 1 41 40 82 30
Fax: +33 1 47 39 54 59
Email: gennevilliers@cofriset.fr
6

Grenoble

73 rue des Javaux
38320 EYBENS
Phone: +33 4 38 24 05 50
Fax: +33 4 76 24 79 86
Email: grenoble@cofriset.fr
7

La Fouillouse

1063 rue Nicephore Niepce
69800 SAINT-PRIEST
Phone: +33 4 72 23 18 80
Fax: +33 4 72 23 18 64
Email: lafouillouse@cofriset.fr
8

Lille

ZA du Baroeul 58 av. Léon Blum
59370 MONS-EN-BAROEUL
Phone: +33 3 20 04 08 07
Fax: +33 3 20 04 07 53
Email: lille@cofriset.fr
9

Limonest

3 Allée des Hetres, Rue des Vergers
69760 Limonest
Phone: +33 4 72 23 61 72
Fax: +33 4 72 23 61 79
Email: lyon.nord@cofriset.fr
10

Lognes

1-3 Rue des Campanules, Parc du Mandinet
77185 Lognes
Phone: +33 1 60 06 96 20
Fax: +33 1 60 06 68 40
Email: paris.est@cofriset.fr
11

Marseille

1 Bld Ampere, Les Arnavaux
13014 MARSEILLE
Phone: +33 4 91 63 01 65
Fax: +33 4 91 58 67 53
Email: marseille@cofriset.fr
12

Metz

3 rue Professeur Leriche Z.I Deux Fontaines
57062 METZ
Phone: +33 3 87 30 01 22
Fax: +33 3 87 30 55 22
Email: metz@cofriset.fr
13

Montpellier

Espace Cial de Fréjorgues Ouest 116 rue Charles Nungesser
34130 MAUGUIO
Phone: +33 4 67 22 27 04
Fax: +33 4 67 22 27 02
Email: montpellier@cofriset.fr
14

Nantes

1 rue d´Athènes ZI Bois Briand
44300 NANTES
Phone: +33 2 40 49 39 49
Fax: +33 2 40 49 79 96
Email: nantes@cofriset.fr
15

Nice

ZI secteur C7 28 rue C.Bernard
06700 ST-LAURENT DU VAR
Phone: +33 4 92 12 91 56
Fax: +33 4 92 12 83 25
Email: nice@cofriset.fr
16

Nimes

Z.I. St Césaire Rue Louis Lumières
30900 NIMES
Phone: +33 4 66 75 76 60
Fax: +33 4 66 75 76 66
Email: nimes@cofriset.fr
17

Paris Nord

ZA La Montjoie, 1 rue de la Procession
93217 LA PLAINE ST DENIS
Phone: +33 1 49 46 13 03
Fax: +33 1 49 46 94 67
Email: paris.nord@cofriset.fr
18

Paris Ouest

Challenge 92 6 rue Edouard Colonne
92017 NANTERRE
Phone: +33 1 41 20 99 50
Fax: +33 1 41 20 99 51
Email: paris.ouest@cofriset.fr
19

Paris Sud

195 Bd Jean Mermoz
94500 CHEVILLY LARUE
Phone: +33 1 49 73 33 33
Fax: +33 1 49 73 33 34
Email: paris.sud@cofriset.fr
20

Rennes

13 rue Lieutenant Colonel Dubois
35132 VEZIN LE COQUET
Phone: +33 2 99 14 54 90
Fax: +33 2 99 14 54 91
Email: rennes@cofriset.fr
21

Rouen

91 rue du Pré aux boeufs
76800 ST ETIENNE DU ROUVRAY
Phone: +33 2 35 32 23 65
Fax: +33 2 35 66 38 50
Email: rouen@cofriset.fr
22

Strasbourg

2 rue Ettore Bugatti
67201 ECKBOLSHEIM
Phone: +33 3 88 30 29 46
Fax: +33 3 88 36 87 94
Email: strasbourg@cofriset.fr
23

Toulon

ZI secteur C7 699 rue Dr Calmette
BP 217
83089 TOULON - LA FARLEDE
Phone: +33 4 94 21 22 88
Fax: +33 4 94 08 02 36
Email: toulon@cofriset.fr
24

Toulouse

ZAC de la Glacière 8 Impasse Edmond Audran
31200 TOULOUSE
Phone: +33 5 61 13 86 51
Fax: +33 5 61 13 86 53
Email: toulouse@cofriset.fr