Patton Ltd

Since 1923, Patton has grown to become market leader in the New Zealand refrigeration and HVAC industry.

A network of nine wholesale branches, seven in the North Island and two in the South Island, provides national coverage to New Zealand’s refrigeration & air conditioning trade. Auckland is the base for all research, development, technical & marketing support.

88 Carbine Road Mount Wellington
NZ-1060 Auckland
New Zealand
MD: Philip Hitchins

Phone: +64 9 573 0060
Fax: +64 9 573 0061
Email: info@pattonnz.com
Website: www.pattonnz.com

Branches

1

Patton Christchurch

26 Kingsley Street Sydenham
8023 Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 366 5093
Fax: +64 3 366 5092
Email: christchurch@pattonnz.com
2

Patton Hamilton

Unit 3, 7 Devon Road
Frankton
3204 Hamilton
Phone: +64 7 846 6654
Fax: +64 7 847 7764
Email: hamilton@pattonnz.com
3

Patton Hastings

308 Albert Street
4122 Hastings
Phone: +64 6 872 7810
Fax: -64 6 876 3817
Email: hastings@pattonnz.com
4

Patton Nelson

70A Pascoe Street Tahunanui
7011 Nelson
Phone: +64 3 546 5750
Fax: +64 3 546 5388
Email: nelson@pattonnz.com
5

Patton North Shore

8b Vega Place Albany
North Shore City
0632 Auckland
Phone: +64 9 477 5988
Fax: +64 9 478 0084
Email: northshore@pattonnz.com
6

Patton Palmerston North

Unit C 589 Tremaine Avenue
4410 Palmerston North
Phone: +64 6 350 9330
Fax: +64 6 359 0734
Email: palmerston@pattonnz.com
7

Patton Tauranga

1/81 Birch Avenue Judea
3110 Tauranga
Phone: +64 7 579 5590
Fax: +64 7 579 5592
Email: tauranga@pattonnz.com
8

Patton Wellington

116 Hutt Road Petone
5012 Wellington
Phone: +64 4 568 5052
Fax: +64 4 568 5051
Email: wellington@pattonnz.com