Dean & Wood Ltd.

Dean & Wood is the UK’s longest established Refrigeration & Air Conditioning wholesaler who has built a reputation on supplying leading brand products to trade customers across the UK from 15 strategically located branches.

Trading since 1904 the business has continually adapted to the ever changing logistic demands of the industry.

Sister companies include Air Creation a specialist air conditioning supplier of Mitsubishi Electric products and Cabinet Spares a specialist supplier of refrigerated cabinet spares.

15 Bruntcliffe Avenue Leeds 27 Industrial Estate
UK-LS27 0LL Morley, Leeds
United Kingdom
MD: John Billson

Phone: +44 113 201 2800
Fax: +44 113 253 0575
Website: www.dean-wood.co.uk

Branches

1

Belfast

54 Boucher Palace
BT12 6HT Belfast, Northern Ireland
Business Manager: Collette McAleese

Phone: +44 (0) 28 9066 4935
Fax: +44 (0) 28 9068 3175
Email: belfast@dean-wood.co.uk
2

Birmingham

Unit 1, Parkway Ind. Centre Heneage Street
B7 4LY Birmingham
Branch Manager: Pete Warburton

Phone: +44 (0) 121 3594404
Fax: +44 (0) 121 3594870
Email: birmingham@dean-wood.co.uk
3

Bristol

Unit No 1 Camwal Road, St Philips
BS2 0UZ Bristol
Branch Manager: Paul Oliveri

Phone: +44 (0) 117 9717413
Fax: +44 (0) 117 9721561
Email: bristol@dean-wood.co.uk
4

Cambridge

Unit 18 Clifton Road Industrial Estate
CB1 7EB Cambridge
Branch Manager: Cliff Sealy

Phone: +44 (0) 1223 416 695
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 245 510
Email: cambridge@dean-wood.co.uk
5

Canning Town

Europa Trade Park, Cody Road,
E16 4SP, London
Business Manager: Peter Thompson

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7474 3690
Email: canningtown@dean-wood.co.uk
6

Glasgow

Unit D, Moor Park Industrial Estate, Govan
G51 2BQ Glasgow
Business Manager: Stuart Hetherington

Phone: +44 (0) 141 425 1515
Fax: +44 (0) 141 445 5880
Email: glasgow@dean-wood.co.uk
7

Leatherhead

Unit B, Imperial Park, Randalls Way
KT22 7TA Leatherhead, Surrey
Business Manager: Matt Rose

Phone: +44 (0) 137 238 9220
Fax: +44 (0) 137 237 3277
Email: leatherhead@dean-wood.co.uk
8

Leeds

National Distribution Centre 15 Bruntcliffe Avenue, Leeds 27 Industrial Estate
LS27 0LL Morley, Leeds
Business Manager: Mick Paul

Phone: +44 (0) 113 2012800
Fax: +44 (0) 113 2530575
Email: leeds@dean-wood.co.uk
9

London Greenford

Unit 36, Metropolitan Centre Taunton Road
UB6 8UQ Greenford, Middlesex
Business Manager: Peter Thompson

Phone: +44 (0) 208 833 7157
Fax: +4 (0) 208 566 6749
Email: greenford@dean-wood.co.uk
10

Manchester

Unit 9 Premier Park, Acheson Way Trafford Park Rd, Trafford Park
M17 1GA Manchester
Business Manager: Darren Ditchfield

Phone: +44 (0) 161 855 3790
Fax: +44 (0) 161 848 0517
Email: manchester@dean-wood.co.uk
11

Newcastle

Units 13/15, Invincible Drive Armstrong Centre Ind. Pk., Scotswood
NE4 7HX Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Business Manager: Ray Jones

Phone: +44 (0) 191 2720434
Fax: +44 (0) 191 2720447
Email: newcastle@dean-wood.co.uk
12

Norwich

Unit No 6, Hellesdon Hall Ind. Pk. Drayton High Road, Hellesdon
NR6 5DR Norwich
Business Manager: Cliff Sealy

Phone: +44 (0) 1603 788960
Fax: +44 (0) 1603 424505
Email: norwich@dean-wood.co.uk
13

Nottingham

Unit D, 10 Vickery Way Chetwynd Business Park, Chilwell
NG9 6RY Nottingham
Business Manager: Yvonne Sansom

Phone: +44 (0) 115 946 3678
Fax: +44 (0) 115 946 3482
Email: nottingham@dean-wood.co.uk
14

Preston

169 Walton Summit Road
PR5 8AQ Preston
Business Manager: Billy Doyle

Phone: +44 (0) 1772 629 346
Fax: +44 (0) 1772 336 124
Email: preston@dean-wood.co.uk
15

Southampton

Unit 8, Woodside Road Eastleigh
SO50 4ET Hants, Southampton
Business Manager: Matt Rose

Phone: +44 (0) 2380 653078
Fax: +44 (0) 2380 653082
Email: southampton@dean-wood.co.uk