HRP Limited

Trading since 1945 HRP is one of the longest established refrigeration and air conditioning wholesalers in the UK.

HRP has strong pre and after sales support for an impressive portfolio of products to include but not limited to Mitsubishi Heavy Industries air conditioning, Danfoss, Copeland, Friga Bohn, Aspera, Tecumseh, BOC Refrigerants and Lawtons copper. All products are available locally from a national branch network.

HRP has its head office in Leeds and operates 13 branches throughout the United Kingdom.

15 Bruntcliffe Avenue Leeds 27 Industrial Estate
UK-LS27 0LL Morley, Leeds
United Kingdom
MD: John Billson

Phone: +44 113 201 2800
Fax: +44 113 253 0575
Website: www.hrponline.co.uk

Branches

1

Bedford

Unit B6, Manton Centre,
Manton Lane
MK41 7PX Bedford
Branch Manager: Hayley Webb

Phone: +44 845 3192 826
Fax: +44 845 3192 827
Email: bedford@hrpwholesale.uk.com
2

Birmingham

Unit J4, Fulford Drive,
Minworth Industrial Park
B76 1DJ Birmingham
Branch Manager: Sarah Umney

Phone: +44 845 3192 812
Fax: +44 845 3192 813
Email: birmingham@hrpwholesale.uk.com
3

Bristol

Unit 100, Quadrant Industrial Estate,
Ash Ridge Road
BS32 4QA Bristol
Branch Manager: Wayne Morris

Phone: +44 845 3192 814
Fax: +44 845 3192 815
Email: bristol@hrpwholesale.uk.com
4

Glasgow

140 St. Andrew's Road, Pollokshields
G41 1PP Glasgow
Branch Manager: Brian Clark

Phone: +44 845 3192 820
Fax: +44 845 3192 821
Email: glasgow@hrpwholesale.uk.com
5

Leeds

Unit 1, Aintree Court, Hunslet Business Park,
National Road
LS10 1TF Leeds
Branch Manager: Michelle Hawksworth

Phone: +44 845 3192 822
Fax: +44 845 3192 823
Email: leeds@hrpwholesale.uk.com
6

Merton

Unit 2, Saxon Business Centre,
Windsor Avenue
SW19 2RR London
Branch Manager: Damian Wiszniewski

Phone: +44 845 3192 830
Fax: +44 845 3192 831
Email: wiszniewskid@hrpwholesale.uk.com
7

Norwich

4/6 Murrayfield Road, Fifers Lane
NR6 6NQ Norwich
Branch Manager: Alan Reynolds

Phone: +44 845 3192 816
Fax: +44 845 3192 817
Email: norwich@hrpwholesale.uk.com
8

Sheffield

Unit 2, Brightside,
443 Brightside Lane
S9 2RS Sheffield
Branch Manager: Neil Hunton

Phone: +44 845 3192 818
Fax: +44 845 3192 819
Email: sheffield@hrpwholesale.uk.com
9

Slough

561 Ipswich Road, Slough Trading Estate
SL1 4EP Slough
Branch Manager: Spencer Banfield

Phone: +44 1753 495 710
Fax: +44 845 319 2801
Email: slough@hrpwholesale.uk.com
10

Southampton

Unit 2, Stephenson Road,
Segensworth
PO15 5RU Fareham
Branch Manager: Damian Wiszniewski

Phone: +44 845 3192 828
Fax: +44 845 3192 829
Email: fareham@hrpwholesale.uk.com
11

Swanley

Unit 3, The Interchange, Wested Lane
BR8 8TE Swanley
Branch Manager: Marc Reed

Phone: +44 1322 614 811
Fax: +44 8453 192 811
Email: swanley@hrpwholesale.uk.com
12

Walthamstow

Unit 12, Waltham Park Way
E17 5DU Walthamstow
Branch Manager: Dene Tholet

Phone: +44 2085 319 321
Fax: +44 845 3192 809
Email: walthamstow@hrpwholesale.uk.com
13

Warrington

5 Rivington Court, Hardwick Grange
WA1 4RT Warrington
Branch Manager: Gregory Clements

Phone: +44 845 3192 824
Fax: +44 845 3192 825
Email: warrington@hrpwholesale.uk.com